Home » TEKST & UITLEG MANTRA'S: » Gayatri Mantra » Gayatri Mantra Global Meditation 2019

Gayatri Mantra Global Meditation 2019

 

Deva & Miten welcome 2019 with a Gayatri Mantra Global Meditation
January 1-7, live at their Facebook and Instagram pages
1 pm LA, 4 pm NYC, 9 pm London, 10 pm Berlin.

 

 OM BHUR BHUVA SVAha
TAT SAVITUR VARENYAM
BHARGO DEVASYA DHIMAHI
DHIYO YONAH PRACHODAYAT
 

'Meditating upon the radiant source of all things (spheres of consciousness), we awaken to the divine light of pure consciousness.'
"We are chanting the Gayatri Mantra to invoke the divine light of pure consciousness,
asking that this great light will guide and inspire humanity towards love, peace and understanding."
Deva & Miten

 

Day 1 - 1 januari 2019

 

Day 2 - 2 januari 2019

 

Day 3 - 3 januari 2019

 

Day 4 - 4 januari 2019

 

Day 5 - 5 januari 2019

 

Day 6 - 6 januari 2019

 

Day 7 - 7 januari 2019

 

 

Good News!
We have recorded the Gayatri Mantra Meditation with 108 repetitions
especially for your meditation practice.

You can find it here http://smarturl.it/7o4nov.

The Gayatri mantra supports and nourishes our journey into the heart of inner peace and stillness.
By regular practice this powerful and ancient mantra will become part of your daily life, as it is ours.
The Gayatri is also a great purifier of energy and can be used as an ambient aural perfume
in your living or work space...playing softly in the background of daily life - and before sleep,
it creates a balm of peace and tranquility.

Deva Premal and Miten